What is the Independent States Of Commonwealth (CIS)?

The Commonwealth of Independent States is also known as the Russian Commonwealth (differentiated from British Commonwealth of Nations), is an organization formed regionally after the Soviet Union was dissolved. The association of commonwealth, 9 of 15 member states are still part of it and 2 areas associate members (i.e., Ukraine & Turkmenistan). Georgia canceled its membership in 2008 and rest of the Baltic States opted not to participate in it.

In addition, 8 out of 9 CIS member states participated in the CIS Free Trade Area. 

Members States:

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan

Associate Members:

Turkmenistan, Ukrain

Bize Ulaşın

+90 212 963 05 52
Size en kısa zamanda geri dönuş yapıcağız

©2018 AbroadBiz Bütün Haklar ve İçerekler AbroadBiz Aittir


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?